Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Vampire King of New York! Enter this Contest!

Vampire King of New York! Enter this Contest!

Hi Everyone,

King Max is here!  Several things give it away.  One being the fragrance of roses everywhere, the champagne fountain, the wonderful food on endless trays.  VampyreKingOfNewYork_higres (2)

“Max, I’m surprised to see you here.  I know you’re busy with end of the years business.”

“Isn’t everyone?  I just couldn’t miss this party. I love The Romance Studio.”  Max smiles revealing those amazingly sexy fangs of his.

“I’m giving away one of my ebooks to one lucky commenter,” Susan says smiling. It just doesn’t have the same affect as Max with his fangs.  You put an outrageously handsome former Viking and current CEO in an Armani suit, dark blue to set off this eyes, and wow wow wow.

“Tell me more about the contest,” Max says.

“One lucky commenter chosen at random will win their choice of one of my ebooks.  I have the ones available on my website, which everything is available in Kindle, other formats are limited.  Anyone with questions can ask in the comment box.  I always check comments.  They can enter by saying, “I love Max.”  This is an international contest and ends when this Romance Studio party ends.  They can enter as many times as they want and I count every entry to their benefit.”

“So they could win the story of my love life with all its intimate details?”

“They could if they chose you,” I laughed.

“What do I win?”

I can’t stop laughing.

“What if they can’t wait and need the book?  You know, like needing to take a champagne bath with a delicious, delectable woman.”

I’m still laughing.  He has that effect on me.

Vampire King of New York is available in:

Amazon Kindle and Print at http://www.amazon.com/Vampire-King-Susan-Hanniford-Crowley-ebook/dp/B00D70NC6O

Barnes and Noble Nook and Print at http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/vampire-king-of-new-york-susan-hanniford-crowley/1116839039?ean=2940148617778

Kobo ebook at http://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/books/vampire-king-of-new-york/

Now if you want to be the one with choice, be sure to say, “I love Max” in the comment box and include your name and email.   Be sure to keep and eye out for my other posts and comment there too.

– Susan
Susan Hanniford Crowley
http://www.susanhannifordcrowley.com

 


2 Comments

  1. Mary M. says:

    I Love Max! Mary McCoy emmasmom69 AT gmail DOT com

    I choose you, Max! 🙂

  2. sharonjml says:

    Max, a vampire, got to love a man like that. And then involving Freya and ice. Let’s here it for Max to win his lady.
    Sharon sjmanninglew at msn dot com.

Leave a Reply

