Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Weekend Updates 11/08/14

Weekend Updates 11/08/14

The Smutsonian

The number of exciting new releases this week have me wishing that I didn’t have to work a full time job in addition to running The Smutsonian. I just want to one-click all of these awesome books and lock myself in my bedroom so I can read them all. There’s nothing quite as exciting as pre-ordering books and waking up to find brand new titles on my Kindle!

I’m very excited about the Playing with Fire Anthology (see the New Releases section) – 12 Authors… 12 Bestselling Novels… Available for only 12 days! All of the full-length Novels included in this Anthology would be well worth the $2.99 price tag, so why not snatch up all of them at once? If you need any more convincing, 100% of the profits of this anthology go to
RAINN: Rape, Abuse, & Incest National Network- the nation’s largest anti-sexual assault organization!

We gave away…

View original post 613 more words


Leave a Reply

