Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Happy Halloween – Contest

Happy Halloween – Contest

 

telombre16Happy Halloween! 

So, I admit, I’m a chicken. I’m not into scary movies and I hate haunted houses but one thing I do love is vampires. YES! I love vampires, so I’m a typical chick I suppose because I’ll take vampires over  Jason and Nightmare on Elm Street any day.

Another paranormal character I love are demons. I love stories and or movies about demons and other unworldly beings. Witches and Warlocks also tickle my fancy too. I guess you could say I’m kind of boring. *laughs*Telombre8

Here are some of my favorite paranormal movies: Interview With a Vampire, Sleepy Hallow (the movie), Queen of the damned (Yes it was cheesy and some bad acting but I love certain scenes in it) The Craft (The first one, not the remake.)

I know, you say all those aren’t that scary! And that’s why I love em. I’d rather be intrigued instead of scared out of my wits. 

How about you? What are your favorite kind of movies for Halloween? Are you like me or do you enjoy being scared? Tell me and I’ll pick a winner for this post for an ebook of your choice!

(model is Telombre, pictures aren’t mine)


3 Comments

  1. Veronique C. says:

    I am not a fan of Halloween, as I get older find I dont enjoy it like I used too. But I loved the Halloween Movies and Interview with a Vampire.

  2. Sharon Baker says:

    I love Holloween. The decorations and so forth. Since I have gotten older I am not I to the costume parties so much, but still love the movies.

  3. sherry1969 says:

    I love to watch Nightmare on Elm Street and Halloween.

Leave a Reply

