Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Vampire King of New York: It’s in the Kiss! by Susan Hanniford Crowley

Vampire King of New York: It’s in the Kiss! by Susan Hanniford Crowley

In Vampire King of New York, Max dreams of his life as a Viking and of the love he lost when he became a vampire, his wife Svenna.

*

Every night since their parting, he had dreamt of his wife Svenna. He remembered their wedding night. She was so frightened, and he could not stand the idea of her fearing him.

“I will kiss you, Svenna, and I will keep kissing you until you tell me that you are ready to receive me.”

She looked at him with tears in her eyes and pressed her lips to his. He kissed her back and after tenderly ministering to her mouth with gentle nibbles and playfully entering her mouth with his tongue, he kissed every part of her face then her neck, then her shoulders. Each soft part of her surrendered beneath his kisses and caresses.

Finally with eyes partly closed and a smile of complete ecstasy on her lips, she whispered, “Take me, my love, and make me yours.”

*

If you can’t wait to read it, Vampire King of New York is available in Amazon Print and Kindle, Barnes and Noble Print and Nook, and Kobo.

***I’m doing a special contest. One lucky commenter will win an ebook of Vampire King of New York in their choice of Kindle, Nook, or Kobo.

All you have to do to be eligible is to write “I love Max” in the comment box with your name and email.  If I do ten posts and you put “I love Max” in my ten comment boxes, then your name goes in the hat ten times.  There can only be one winner and they will be randomly drawn on Nov.1st and posted in my last comment box.  Good luck to everyone and this contest is void where prohibited by law.

-Susan
Susan Hanniford Crowley
http://www.susanhannifordcrowley.com


2 Comments

  1. sgatlantisrulz says:

    “I love Max” vls356@yahoo.com

  2. sgatlantisrulz says:

    “I love Max” Valerie Spearman vls356@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

