Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Stephanie Queen here

Stephanie Queen here

SQ_beachcombers

No, I’m not in my castle at the moment. I’m about to enter a Master Writing Class (sounds officious, doesn’t it?) with Cherry Adair.
But before I’m taken away to previously unknown stratospheric heights of writing euphoria, I wanted to drop in and say hello.
I love The Romance Studio!

In the meantime, if you LOVE tortured alpha male heroes, my latest fictional heart throb is Dane Blase, from The Beachcombers.
It’s now available for a special pre-order sale at $.99 for a limited time.
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00MRG85MK

Look for me later – I’ll be dropping by again!


Leave a Reply

