Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » What’s Next?

What’s Next?

NoDeny

 

 

Very soon, I’ll be getting back to the N’awlins Exotica series and changing the muse.

BLMorticia writes the next two books in my series featuring my hot stripper Kajika Fortier along with hotheaded homicide detectives, Frankie Choteau and Kenina Porter.

In this story, I’ll be focusing on the budding relationship between straight detective Vance Morain and his closeted partner, Orrin Daugherty.

And if you read the other two books, you know there’s some tension going on between all five of my characters and the serial killer is still on the lose!

Look for No Denying Sin in late Oct/Early November. 


6 Comments

  1. Veronique Cummings says:

    Looking forward to it

  2. sula22 says:

    I have got so many stories to catch up and I am so intrigued by this one, thank you for the post and I love the cover

Leave a Reply

