Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » What’s Next? More to Come

What’s Next? More to Come

Rhett1

 

 

There’s so many stories to write and so little time.

With the series I’m doing and my co-author projects with best selling author Remmy Duchene, there isn’t a lot of time for new plot bunnies

But believe me, when I get the time, I will be writing them.

Currently, I’m doing the series I mentioned as well as the Wretched, the Metalrotica books, and another series tentatively titled, Catch Me if You Can. The first book On the Run is almost complete.

I’m also doing a menage mmm later on and some revisions of stories that need re-release.

Busy, busy, busy. I wish I had more hands, but I do my best.

Thanks so much for listening to me as always and for the latest, check with my website and my page, The Literary Triad on FB

BIO: In one word, crazy. Just crazy enough to have 3 4 different muses running around in her head, driving her to sheer exhaustion with new plot bunnies and complex characters.

This happily married mother of two beautiful children loves music, computers, reading, and still enjoys reading and writing fanfiction. She’s a proud member of the Erotica Readers & Writers Association, as well as an advocate for rights of GLBTQ citizens.

She’s also co-editor to the heavy metal ezine Fourteeng.net.

Social Links

Newsletter Signup

The Literary Triad on FB

FB Profile

Twitter

Linked In

Pinterest

Taboos and Peversions

Its Raining Men 

Authorgraph


Leave a Reply

