Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Uncategorized » One last slightly saucy excerpt

One last slightly saucy excerpt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dont Say NoQuote Card 6

Here is my last excerpt for this party. I have to head to the grocery store and do some other chores. Blah! I’d rather stay here. In this excerpt, Amber is trying to convince Jaeger that a romantic interlude would be a good idea. He wants her, bad, but doesn’t think it’s such a great idea. Yeah, it actually is!

I hope you’ve enjoyed my posts and I look forward to seeing you at the next TRS party.

Naomi Bellina

 

With a cry that sounded like pain, Jaeger suddenly let her go.

“No, I won’t do this.”

Panting hard, she stared at him.

“What? Why not? Why are you stopping?”

“Because I can’t. It’s wrong.”

“What the fuck do you mean it’s wrong? We’re two consenting adults. We’re not hurting anyone. I want to, you sure the hell want to, what? This doesn’t have to be a big deal, just, you know, sex.”

“You’re my employee. I can’t take advantage of you like this.”

He shoved his still-hard cock into his pants and struggled to zip them.

“You’re not taking advantage of me. I’m ready and waiting. What part of consenting don’t you understand?”

“It will be awkward. I don’t want us to be awkward. I want a good working relationship.”

Amber howled and stomped her foot. “We can still work together. Plenty of people do, all the time. Come on, Jaeger. Lighten up.”

He turned his back to her and continued the effort to get his jeans zipped.

“No. It’s a bad idea and you know it. I have to concentrate on this spa. I can’t let my physical desires take over.”

He turned back around to face her.

“I’m sorry. I want you, you know I do. I’d love nothing better than to finish this. But I have to focus on what’s best for the business and right now that means not…not finishing this.”

Amber blew out a breath. Common sense told her he was right, but common sense wasn’t going to satisfy this ache between her legs.

“I won’t make it awkward, I promise. What, you think I’ll turn into some lovesick girl and give you a bad time? I can be discreet. I can work here and be professional. Come on, I really want to…”

She stopped. Damned if she was going to beg him. She had her pride. She was a fine, desirable woman that any many would give his left nut to sleep with. The bastard was making a big mistake.

“Put your shirt back on and let me walk you to your car. I’ve got a few things left to do here,” Jaeger said, taking her arm.

She snatched it away. His touch set her senses on fire and she needed to cool down.

“Don’t tell me what to do. I can walk myself to my car. Take care of your precious spa.”

Still shirtless, she spun around and stomped off. Jaeger caught up to her and grabbed her again.

 

************************

 

DON’T SAY NO

Coming soon logo 1

 

Naomi Bellina

Provocative tales of love, lust, passion and magic

http://www.naomibellina.com/

http://www.facebook.com/NaomiBellinaAuthor

https://twitter.com/TheGoddessNaomi

 


Leave a Reply

