Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Message, poems, paintings, website address

Message, poems, paintings, website address

Overlooking the Lighthouse-11x14 oil $200 signed and framed

Overlooking the Lighthouse-11×14 oil $200 signed and framed

LIghthouse On The River-12x24 oil $300 signed and framed

LIghthouse On The River-12×24 oil $300 signed and framed

Lighthouse by the Sea-16x20 oil $300 signed and framed

Lighthouse by the Sea-16×20 oil $300 signed and framed

Good morning readers, it is raining here in Logan, Ohio, but I still have to go to work. I will return later today and post further. Please do comment, so you can win a free print poetry book. Thank you and have a great day.

TRUST

The trust was broken, but my love remains.
I had dreams of happiness.
Consumed by a slow subtle change.
The weight of agony, was against my breast.
Life now disrupted-rearranged.
Is loneliness my destiny or one of life’s cruel twisted tests?
I surrender self-pity and shake off distraught.
My pride restored.
I gave it all.
I won-I fought.
Living each day with the breath of a new chance.
Going ahead, my new life a mystery.
I learned again to love, grow and dance.

LUSTFUL TOGETHERNESS

I long for the tender touch of a man in love.
Soothing my mind with his quivering hands.
I seek release into his world of security,
and unbound lust.
Reaching deep, I search for unbridled desires.
Drowning in his eternity,
as we entwine in familiar flesh.
Our thought’s sacred to only the other’s needs,
as we melt into lustful togetherness.

http://www.booksandpaintingsbyjoanne.com


Leave a Reply

