Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Legally Bound Interrogation: George

Legally Bound Interrogation: George

IR-George

After dropping Kennedy off and seeing she was safe Jesse had returned to the interrogations in a different frame of mind. Jesse was in lawyer mode or the best he could fake it under the circumstances.

“Don’t you want to do it?” Daniel pleaded. He wanted to swap the interrogations round for more reasons than one.

“Why? So you can interrogate Rafael with more than words?” Jesse wiggled his brows, knowing if he let Dan interrogate Rafael there wouldn’t be so many words exchanged as body fluids… but maybe that would sell books.

Daniel stiffened, looking wounded. “He’s the King, he makes me nervous.”
Jesse grinned enjoying Daniel’s discomfort.

“Get in there and ask the questions. You’ll be out before you know it.”

Daniel took a few paces towards the door and stopped before entering. “Go look in the mirror and say that to yourself.”

Jesse’s face dropped and Daniel entered the room with a grin on his face.

“Good Morning Daniel. Punctual I see.” George’s intense blue eyes bore through

Daniel. There wasn’t a hair out of place on his head and his eighteenth century piece suit was crisp. He sat with his hands folded in his lap and one leg crossed over his knee.
Daniel cleared his throat searching. “Morning King.” He inclined his head slightly, not sure how to treat the most respected Dominant outside of the club. “Shall we get straight on it?”

George raised on brow a smile curling over his lips.

Daniel realized what he had said and blushed a deep color of red.

Name?
“I’ve gone by many names.” George smooths a hand down his wrinkles shirt. “For the purpose of this interview, George. George Sirus.”

Age?
“Age is but just a number.”

Daniel knew he would have to pry answers out of George.

Occupation?
“I am a man of many talents. Some have the privilege of seeing many, and some are kept for the eyes of few.” George kept himself poised

Can you tell us about your story?
“My story is yet to come, boy.” George leans forward staring Daniel down.

Daniel watches and swallows the lump in his throat.

“Within the pages of Legally Bound I am a Dominant, I strive to take care of those I care about. I see what goes on before many of you do and I have things in place which ensure the ones I care about do not get hurt. My store is a painful one.”

Daniels eyes meet George’s and as much as he wants to push George for more, he doesn’t dare.

What is your biggest pet peeve?

George sat back. “Lies.” He pauses. “Honesty is the foundation of any relationship, whatever form it takes. To start off on the wrong foot is a means to an end.”

You live in a Penthouse apartment, along with your slaves. Can you tell us a bit about them?
“I love to train new submissives. I take great pleasure in showing them my world. I try to not keep them more than two contract terms. This is because I can’t give them a relationship like other dominants can.”

Daniel presses for more. “I understand Elliot has been with you for some time, is that correct?”

George looked at his hands. “That he has. Elliot has renewed his contracts more than what is my standard but he is drawing to end of his present one. His needs are different than others and I will renew him as long as he needs.”

It was like getting blood from a stone with George, but Daniel wasn’t going to push when he saw the look in his eyes.

Do you have plans for this evening?
“You know I am close to your Dominant, I am not sure asking me openly in an interview what my plans for this evening are is in any way how to conduct yourself.” George licked over his lips.

Daniel thought George was playing with him and it was working. Daniel shoots him a look and open his mouth to speak. “I didn’t mean…”

George smiles. “I think we should leave it there.”

Do you have one piece of advice for the TRS readers?
George doesn’t hesitate with his answer. “Read Legally Bound and then you will understand Mr Caplin’s discomfort.” He says with a grin.

 

Daniel excuses himself from the interrogation room and heads out bumping straight into Jesse.

“How’d it go?”

“He’s a sadist.” Daniel scrubs his hands over his face.

“Well, I could have told you that before you even went in there.” A smile creeps across Jesse’s lips.

Buy Legally BoundUK – AllRomance eBooks

Find J.R. Gray online:

My Blog /FacebookPinterest

Twitter / Twitter Book only news.

Tumblr / Tumblr (NSFW)


1 Comment

  1. sherry1969 says:

    I can’t wait to read this book. I have enjoyed all of your post.

Leave a Reply

