Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Jianne Carlo Checking Into The Romance Studio’s End of Summer Bash!

Jianne Carlo Checking Into The Romance Studio’s End of Summer Bash!

Hi everyone *waves*. Welcome to The Romance Studio’s End of Summer Bash!

I’m Jianne Carlo and I write sizzling romance tales of all genres.

Love steamy paranormal romances with hot, sexy SEAL heroes and the feisty women who tame them? Then Prymal Lust is the book for you. I’m thrilled to share the trailer, excerpts, and the latest reviews of Prymal Lust with you today.

Prymal Lust is the inaugural book in my new paranormal, SEAL suspense series, PRYMAL. And it’s getting rave reviews!! Here’s a sample:

FROM TNT Reviews : Loved, loved, loved this book!!! Where to start with my review of Prymal Lust?  I don’t want to give too much away.  I loved it.  I’ll definitely be reading more by Jianne Carlo.  She has a great way of creating a new world without overwhelming you with detail, while at the same time explaining everything perfectly.  You have 3 different groups of shifters, Wylfen, Feral, and Rogue.  Usually the three do not interact, but the Prymal pack has come together to combine all three.  They want to live in peace and not worry about the hatred from the Wylfen. I probably didn’t describe that very well, but again I don’t want to give away too much.  Prymal Lust is the story of Tania, a Wylfen, and Axe, a Feral Wolf.  This is the story of their mating.  I loved the instant chemistry they felt for each other and the instant devotion, at least on Axe’s part.  He’s willing to do anything for his mate, even give her up.  I personally think he should have claimed her from the start.  I loved Tania’s bravery.  She was willing to give up her family and everything she knew to live life her way. I loved all the other Prymal members.  The instant family Tania was pulled into had tears in my eyes.  I loved them all.  I can’t wait to read their stories, especially Bandit’s.

FROM the Bookchick’s Reviews: Prymal Lust is the inaugural book in Jianne Carlo‘s Prymal series. I love paranormal romances — specifically of the shapeshifter variety — and have read hundreds of them. Carlo does an excellent job crafting a well-rounded story that is potent and enjoyable — full of action, interesting characters, and a dynamic story.  Tania and Axe have to fight for their love but fortunately they don’t have to do it alone. Axe SEAL team which includes Tania’s twin brother and other wolf alpha’s join in their battle. The secondary characters were amazing and I look forward to reading about them, too. If you love paranormal romance, then I definitely recommend Prymal Lust to you.

FROM Manic Readers: Prymal Lust by Jianne Carlo is first in the Prymal series. I enjoyed this new series by Ms. Carlo. She gave us two strong characters in Tania and Axe. I loved the passion and chemistry that leaped from the pages from their first meeting. Tania’s life began changing before she even met Axe but she was unaware. So once she found out just how controlling her society was, she not only had to deal with her changing perception but also her raging libido. I loved Axe and that Axe did whatever he could to help Tania adjust, while showing her the future they could have. His focus was on Tania, her safety and their future which is something Tania wasn’t use to. So when her independent nature butts against his SOP’s, I found myself chuckling.

Over the next few hours, I’ll be running a contest. Winner (s) will be announced on August 31st, both here and on my site: http://www.jiannecarlo.com and on my Facebook author page: https://www.facebook.com/Jianne123.

Here are the Prymal Lust Contest details:

PRIZE: eCopy of Prymal Lust  

Prymal Lust Blurb:
Tania, a Wylfen aristocrat, hooks up with a stranger right before her twin’s graduation from military college. Not hours later, the bottom drops out of her world when she’s introduced to Axe, her twin’s new SEAL instructor. Then she discovers he’s a Feral Wolf, the arch enemy of her people. Wylfen laws prohibit her from mating with a half-breed. If anyone finds out she’s mated with Axe, exile is the least she has to fear…

Prymal Lust is now available at the following booksellers:
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1nua3pi
All Romance eBooks (ARe): http://bit.ly/1nuaBvv
Barnes and Noble: http://bit.ly/1nuaJee
Taliesin Publishing: http://bit.ly/1nuaTlS

 

HOW TO ENTER THE PRYMAL LUST CONTEST:
Answer the question at the end of each of my posts and leave your email address in the comment.

Question #1: What is the name of the pack that combines three species of shifters in Prymal Lust?

Have fun!

Cheers,

Jianne


Leave a Reply

