Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Adult Excerpt from Sweet Spot by Lucy Felthouse

Adult Excerpt from Sweet Spot by Lucy Felthouse

Hi all,

Here’s an adult excerpt from Sweet Spot, my lesbian sports romance novella, which has enjoyed both Amazon and All Romance eBooks chart success. Some of the action is based around the  US Open, so the fact the tournament is on right now gave me the perfect excuse to share a sexy Sapphic snippet. Enjoy!

*****

Sweet SpotExcerpt:

Then my capability for thinking was removed. Because, at the same time her tongue sought access to my mouth, her right hand skated down my body and insinuated itself between my thighs. Working in tandem, her hand and her tongue teased me, tantalized me, stroking, caressing, penetrating. I was so bowled over by the situation that it took a while to realize that I was behaving like a doll—just standing there and letting me do her thing. I mentally shook myself. Come on, Virginia, don’t make this smokin’ hot woman regret her decision to come on to you. You’re not a damn virgin, so get your head out of your arse and reciprocate, enjoy the moment.

My mind made up, I moved my arms from where they’d hung limply at my sides and slipped them around Nadia’s body. It was all so new, so exciting, that it wasn’t that I didn’t know what to do next, more like I couldn’t decide. Did I grab the back of her neck, pull her closer and deepen the kiss? Or did I get a handful of the buttocks I’d admired for so long and see if they felt as good as they looked? And what about her breasts?

Spoilt for choice, I knew I had to make a decision, fast, before I ruined this seriously sexy Sapphic moment. Finally, my brain kicked in and I remembered that, given I had two hands, I could do two of those things. Seriously, what was it about this woman that made me into a brainless idiot? Shifting one hand up her body, I slotted it beneath the thick mane of wet hair that hung down her back and grabbed her neck, pulling her mouth harder onto mine. We both groaned together, the sound nearly lost in each other and the hot water that still poured onto us.

My free hand sneaked eagerly downwards, my fingers spreading wide, ready to grab that gorgeous flesh. When I finally did, I thought I might expire with pleasure. The bum that I’d spent a great deal of time checking out was amazing. Firm and yet not too hard, still deliciously feminine, and eminently squeezable. I wanted to bury my face between those cheeks and explore.

I told myself that there was no rush. She’d said this wasn’t just about sex, which implied this wouldn’t be a one-off, wouldn’t be the sole incident that I’d relive again and again while I laid in bed, my hand crammed between my thighs. I hoped more than anything that she meant it, meant that she didn’t just want me for sex. Though, even if it was the case, it was shaping up to be a spectacular first and last time.

Growing braver, I shifted the hand that was on Nadia’s buttock into her crack, delving between those perfect globes in search of the prize. The hot, slick, prize. And God, was it hot and slick. There was no denying her arousal—my fingertips were immediately coated in her juices and I wanted more than anything to put them in my mouth and taste her. But that would mean breaking the kiss. Later, I could taste her later.

Instead, I continued exploring her swollen folds, dipping into her molten core and enjoying the sounds she made and the wriggles that told me I was doing something right. Drawing more juices from her cunt, I spread them over her clit—which was distended, making its presence known—and began to play with it, paying attention to her reactions, figuring out what she liked, what she loved, what she was indifferent to. Learning her body, learning what would make her come apart.

Throughout, we continued kissing, her deft tongue caressing mine, exploring my mouth. Every now and again she would suck on my tongue, my bottom lip, the occasional nibble. I mirrored her movements, aware that they grew increasingly frantic—our mouths hungrily devouring, our fingers playing with needy pussies.

She was learning my body, too. Her ministrations were sensual, erotic, yet precise. Quickly, she’d pinpointed the exact spot beside my clit that really got my motor revving. But, instead of stimulating it relentlessly until I came, she teased me. Played me. Brought me close to orgasm, happy hormones rushing through my veins, then moved away, slipped her fingers inside me. Caressed my G-spot, coaxed more juices from me until I thought I had no more. Then started all over again. I grew lightheaded, desperate. Would she ever let me come?

Perhaps if I made her come first, once she’d ridden out her climax, she’d concentrate on me and let me have my own. It was worth a try—and a damn good excuse to move things on. I could hardly wait to see her orgasm. She was beautiful already—extreme pleasure would only enhance that.

Pulling away from her lips, I leaned back a little until her face came into focus once more, and gave her a wicked grin. “Time for you to come, sweetheart.”

“And what about you?” she replied. I was gratified to hear that she sounded breathless, lust-drunk.

“After. You first.” With that, I gripped her upper arms, spun us both around and pushed her against the wall, careful to avoid the hook that held my wash bag. We’d moved mostly out of the spray now, though droplets still hit the edge of my buttocks, running into my own crack, giving a little stimulation.

Kneeling, I pressed my hands to her inner thighs and pushed them apart, eager to get to what was between them. I gasped as her cunt was exposed to me, all pink, swollen and slick with her cream. The gorgeous scent assaulted my nostrils, pushing my own arousal higher. She was wet, she was ready. And it was all for me.

A whine came from up above. “V, please…”

*****

Grab your copy here: http://lucyfelthouse.co.uk/published-works/sweet-spot/

Add it to Goodreads here: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21521972-sweet-spot

Raw Talent website: http://rawtalentseries.co.uk

*****

Author Bio:

Lucy Felthouse is a very busy woman! She writes erotica and erotic romance in a variety of subgenres and pairings, and has over 100 publications to her name, with many more in the pipeline. These include several editions of Best Bondage Erotica, Best Women’s Erotica 2013 and Best Erotic Romance 2014. Another string to her bow is editing, and she has edited and co-edited a number of anthologies, and also edits for a small publishing house. She ownsErotica For All, is book editor for Cliterati, and is one eighth of The Brit Babes. Find out more at http://www.lucyfelthouse.co.uk. Join her on Facebook and Twitter, and subscribe to her newsletter at: http://eepurl.com/gMQb9


Leave a Reply

