Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Sex Type Thing Excerpt #2

Sex Type Thing Excerpt #2

Metalerotique_2  WARNING: Strong male/male sexual situations many might find highly objectionable. 

JKaye is a fan of Lucifiera’s lead singer Zander Lukes… A BIG fan. His desire for the lead screamer has driven him to do something wrong, really wrong…

Kidnap Zander and bring him back to his place.

What does he intend to do? Push the man to his limits and make him his slave for the weekend. 

JKaye feelings for Zander are more than just a crush. Zander Lukes is his obsession.

ARe

Amazon

 

 

Excerpt #2

ZANDER

    “I am, I am, I am, I said I wanna get next to you−”

I tapped my feet on the dresser and bobbed my head to my favorite Stone Temple Pilots song. Yeah I liked a whole lot of their tunes but this one gets me going like no other.

I leaned back and let the lyrics wash over me, driving my mind to the most forbidden place on earth, my mind. No, you don’t wanna go in there people, because it’s a very scary destination.

I don’t think about happy things like flowers, running in poppy fields, and loving the so called God with everything I have. Nope, I think about how I can bend, no actually, break the rules, be the boss of my own existence, and wreak havoc on just about everything I come in contact with.

What am I?

Well, I have the perfect occupation for this sort of thing. I’m a rock star and not just any old rock star, but the one and only Zander Lukes.

People love me. They fall at my feet just so I can sneer at them through my fake red contacts. They worship me and at the same time, they might hate me because of the attention I command.

I don’t really know why and honestly, I don’t give a flying fuck. I’m in this business because I like being at odd with those in so called normal society. In my book, there is no normal, there is no good. Everyone is out for themselves and that includes me who can’t stand to be around any goodie two shoes. Yes, take that shit right out of here because I have no respect for the so called authorities or the people that follow them.

I’m demon on earth, awaiting the call from the father of hellfire, I’m a man possessed by the left teachings. I’m nobody to fool around with, and most of all, I’m my own person.

I am Zander Lukes.

    Shit.

Checking the clock on the wall, I was getting bored waiting on show time. The opening acts were running late because their bus broke down on the way into New York.

    Bummer for them. To be perfectly honest, they sucked.

But the record company decided to throw them on the bill with me. Cool kids but they truly sucked at music. No, I don’t make the rosters for these tours and nor do I care to. If it were up to me, it would just be Lucifiera and I’d fill the time with exotic dancers of the male and female variety.

No worries, that idea is in the works since I mentioned it to our management. That may take some time but it will get done. I’ll make doubly sure of that.

Fifteen minutes until and the voices inside my head urged me to wreck something. Listening to Sex Type Thing always put me in that kind of mood which is why I have it blasting through the speakers before every show.

You may ask, why that tune when it’s not that much older than me?

I suppose I like the sleaze, the lyrics which sound so devilish and yet so captivating at the same time. It sounds as if it’s coming from a man in command and or control even though through history, we can see Scott really didn’t have a firm grip on much of anything. And like him, I wanted someone to be my lay before and after the show but groupies bored the hell out of me.

Sure, they came in all colors, sizes, and genders, but none of them held my interest.

Right now, I wanted someone exciting, someone to push my limits, get my motor running on all speeds and that wasn’t going to be found with the girls brought by the roadies to please Zander Lukes.

Yes, I said roadies because I couldn’t be bothered with picking my partner or partners for the evening. Besides, all I did was kick them out after they swallowed my cum anyway. I don’t do the lovey dovey cuddle thing with one-nighters at all. None of them deserved it anyway.

What I wanted was a strong man, willing to go really far, and take me where so far out of myself that I might not want to come back. And believe you me it would take a lot to do that since in I’ve freaking owned the effin block.

Have I done all the dirty? Just about.

Am I willing to go further? Most definitely.

In my mind, kinks are only the things you dare not talk about with strangers for fear you might have to hurt them. The acts that most find frightening or repulsive but who cares? If it’s what you like then you should do it.

My kinks range from bondage to brutal sex and everything in between. If only I could find the one to show me the real world beyond those doors.


2 Comments

  1. sherry1969 says:

    I look forward to reading this book.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

Leave a Reply

