Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Happy End of Summer Contest by Sean Michael

Happy End of Summer Contest by Sean Michael

Good morning!

I’m always happy to see the End of Summer Bash come around because it means summer is on its way out!

You might have guessed, but I am not a huge fan of summer. I much prefer winter with its cold and its snow.

To celebrate the end of summer, I’m having a contest for a $10 gift certificate from Amber Allure — all you have to do is comment on any of my posts during the End of Summer Bash and as soon as the party is over, I’ll randomly choose a winner.

I’ll be back with my latest releases, including tomorrow’s Kennel Klub book Pack and Mate, as well as some coming soons!

In the meantime, stay cool!

 

Sean Michael

smut fixes everything – www.seanmichaelwrites.om


8 Comments

  1. Trix says:

    I’m not big on hot weather, either…

  2. Laurie P says:

    We’re thinking of moving to Oregon to escape the heat of So Cal.

  3. sula22 says:

    Well thankfully I live in the UK so we do not have the extreme hot weather and most of this summer this year has been pretty wet, but I still look forward to the cooler weather of fall/autumn and the winter. I am not fond of to much sun, as I am very pale and burn (but I am not a vampire, well I have been accused of being one as I often hide from the sun, wear quite a high sun factor cream and hiss at the sight or taste of garlic!).

    I also look forward to your new books and have Working to Win on my TBR on my ebook 🙂

    • seanmichaelwrites says:

      I hope you enjoy Working to Win!

      I do find it neat that we get four distinct seasons here, but I could happily do without as much summer. And I’ve got to admit, that does sound vampirish. I claim I’m a troll as I like the dark and cold.

  4. sherry1969 says:

    I prefer spring or fall weather.

Leave a Reply

