Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Sexy shifter fun–R-rated!

Sexy shifter fun–R-rated!

Here are some teaser graphics from all three books in the Hidden Lines trilogy. The first book is on sale for 99 cents. The other two full-length novels are only $2.99 each at Amazon and BN.

Book 1: To Hiss or to Kiss

Buy links:


 

Book 2: To Growl or to Groan

Buy Links:


 

Book 3: To Snarl or to Snuggle

Buy Links:


Author Bio:

I like books that are funny and fun to read (and hot!) but also make me think or look at the world in a new way. These days you’ll find me writing, pet sitting, juggling a number of freelance gigs, and reigning as my home’s domestic goddess. I live in the Midwestern U.S. with my husband, dog and cats. Alas, I have, as of yet, been unable to teach my husband how to purr. I love to hear from readers. Connect with me:


1 Comment

  1. Colleen C. says:

    Love shifters!

Leave a Reply

