Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Leigh Ellwood: A Great Birthday Gift

Leigh Ellwood: A Great Birthday Gift

I received a wonderful early birthday present: a new contract. I am happy to announce I have signed on to publish a second M/M 1Night Stand story with Decadent Publishing. A Class Act follows up my first short, A Different Class, and I hope you enjoy it.

I enjoyed writing A Class Act. While it’s part of the Class in Session series, it reads standalone. Of course, you’re welcome to get A Different Class if you like the 1Night Stand stories. With this on the way, I’ll soon start work on a third M/M. I’m debating Class-themed titles and have a few ideas. The goal is to have about four or five of these, enough for a print collection or box set if that is in the future.

Speaking of box sets, I’ll have a novella in one this winter. For this I finished a story in my Love is Bliss series, an M/F shifter – so look for Holiday Bliss later in the year.

After that, I have a few re-releases to polish and extend. I wish I had more time to get everything done. My inbox never shrinks, but at least I have an idea of where to take my writing in the future. I think you’ll see more M/M than anything else. Readers seems to ask for it from me more, and I do like writing them. I’d like to write an M/M in the Bliss series as well, and I have outlined a four-story series I want to finish in 2015. I find the anticipation of a new story is a great boost. As always, we’ll see what happens.


6 Comments

  1. Laurie P says:

    Congrats and Happy Birthday! Love this series and I’m a fan of m/m!

  2. Elaine G says:

    Happy Birthday and congrats. I love the 1NS series. Looking forward to reading your stories.

  3. Colleen C. says:

    Congrats that is wonderful! Happy Happy B-day!

Leave a Reply

