Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Legally Bound

Legally Bound

JR GPlus

I’m JR Gray. I’m sadist author, who likes long walks towards gut wrenching cliff hangers. When not staying up all night writing, I can be found basking in the warm glow of the Miami sun. I frequently interrupt real life, including normal sleep patterns, to jot down nonsense. Commas are the bane of my existence and even though it’s been fully acknowledged they are necessary, they continue to baffle and bewilder me to no end.

If I wasn’t writing …well, that’s not possible. The build-up of untold stories would haunt me into an early grave or possibly a mental institution where the tales would end up on the walls in crayon and finger paint… Maybe there’s a story there -grabs notepad-

Legally Bound is my first book in the Bound Series and is OUT NOW. My second book Breach of Contract is coming soon from Evernight Publishing! 

Buy Legally BoundUK – AllRomance eBooks

Find J.R. Gray online:

My Blog /FacebookPinterest

Twitter / Twitter Book only news.

Tumblr / Tumblr (NSFW)


Leave a Reply

