Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » I Like Em Pretty & I Love it Rough On Sale

I Like Em Pretty & I Love it Rough On Sale

PrettyMM1

 

If you haven’t read these two books yet

They are on sale at ARe together for under 3 dollars

Go get them because this is a limited time sale for this week!

https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-ilike039emprettyn039awlinsexoticabookone-1152601-148.html

https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-iloveitroughn039awlinsexoticabooktwo-1422114-148.html

 

Roughmm1


3 Comments

  1. Veronique says:

    Thank you, look forward to reading them.

  2. sula22 says:

    They are on my wish list now, I will be chasing over to ARe ASAP LOL

Leave a Reply

