Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Chasing Eros – Eros Unchecked – Rip-Roaring Paranormal Romance

Chasing Eros – Eros Unchecked – Rip-Roaring Paranormal Romance

ChasingErosBoxSet

“A total Hum-Dinger!!! Captivating characters, sexy men, twists and turns, GREAT SEX!!! and an ending that will bring a smile to your face. A MUST read for all who love mythology. *SNAPS* Sam, rest assured that my eyes will be peeled for your name for many years to come :)”
~ Seriously Reviewed

The Chasing Eros box set includes three books featuring Cupids, the Gods of Love, and their struggle against their own weaknesses and magical interference to find love. Chasing Eros is set in a magical world that navigates between modern day Earth and golden Olympus–City of the Gods.

 

Book 2: Eros Unchecked (Formerly Nocked Asunder)

Love can grow amid monsters and misunderstandings. If only she has the strength to grasp it. 

Athena Googlios’ new client is everything she thinks she wants in a lover. But Damian Leandar is a man of dangerous secrets and complex problems. Tormented by mythological beasts and struggling with her own innate prejudice…Athena is in danger of letting her perfect man slip away. Just as she realizes how much she wants him to stay.

“A total Hum-Dinger!!! Captivating characters, sexy men, twists and turns, GREAT SEX!!! and an ending that will bring a smile to your face. A MUST read for all who love mythology. *SNAPS* Sam, rest assured that my eyes will be peeled for your name for many years to come :)”
~ Seriously Reviewed

 

A heavy weight pressed me deeply into my soft bed. Strong, warm hands slid across my belly and northward, gliding over the eager peaks of my breasts and giving each happy nipple a little tug.

In response, hot liquid flowed from between my legs and my body tightened with need.

The slightly calloused fingers were replaced by moist heat and I moaned, arching my back to drive the painful peaks of my nipples into the warm cave of an invading mouth. Soft lips trailed from my breasts downward, creating a tingling trail toward the place where I throbbed with need.

The fingers slipped down my sides, toward my hips, and slid over my hip bones, into the crease between my thighs and my hips. They swirled against my skin, creating sensuous circles on the tender flesh of my inner thighs. I sighed and tried to pull my legs apart, but they seemed to be weighted in place by a heavy body.

A hot tongue laved my belly, causing my skin to quiver happily under its attention. The tongue rimmed my belly button and I shivered, eager for more.

I plunged my fingers into thick, silky strands of hair and encouraged the invading head downward with gentle pressure from my fingertips.

As the weight on them shifted, my legs spread wide and warm breath centered over the throbbing bud of my clitoris.

The head lowered.

A hot tongue flicked out.

Cream ran in a soft trickle from my pussy.

The hard, slightly rough hands slid beneath my buttocks, lifting my hips toward heaven.

I whimpered, frantic to feel the warm, wet, tug and pull of talented lips on that painfully expectant bud.

I waited, holding my breath.

Thick fingers slid into me. My thighs spread even wider in expectation.

Attentive lips lowered onto my throbbing clitoris, enveloping the sensitive bud in moist heat. The phantom lips and tongue pulled gently on the expectant nub. I arched my back and sucked air into my starving lungs.

Long, thick fingers plunged deeply into my heated channel, and then skimmed slowly back out. With every sensual stroke, the lightly callused fingers created toe-curling friction on the tender skin inside my body.

Feelings of pure contentment spiraled through me, my skin warming and my limbs growing soft with pleasure.

My pussy clenched under the tender ministrations of the ghostly lips, drenching the probing fingers in warm cream.

My pleasure built, spiraling through my pussy and shooting outward to pull my limbs into rigid expectation.

Release called to me, waiting just beyond the next stroke of a thick, strong finger, or the next pull of firm lips against my clitoris.

My face heated with expectation, my breasts swelled, and I arched my back as the wave started to break over me.

Then, just as I prepared to meet sensual divinity…pain cut through me like jagged glass.

I gasped and sat upright in my bed, panting from the close call of a truly hot dream and found myself face to face with a horrible thing.

A gorgon, in full gorgon mode, breathing its horrible stench over my face and driving a single, curved metal claw into the soft flesh beneath my chin.

 

Buy Links:

Discounted for a limited time in my Facebook store: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sam-Cheever-Author/102117321982?sk=app_410312912374011 

Amazon.com: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LH2YAKQ
Amazon.ca: http://www.amazon.ca/Chasing-Eros-Box-Set-Cheever-ebook/dp/B00LH2YAKQ
Amazon.uk: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Chasing-Eros-Box-Set-Cheever-ebook/dp/B00LH2YAKQ

Barnes & Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/books/1119894619?ean=2940149701070&itm=1&usri=2940149701070

All Romance eBooks: https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-chasingerosboxset-1560279-153.html

Kobo Books: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/chasing-eros-box-set

Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/454091

 

Sam Cheever Bio Pic

USA Today Bestselling Author Sam Cheever writes romantic paranormal/fantasy and mystery/suspense, creating stories that celebrate the joy of love in all its forms. Known for writing great characters, snappy dialogue, and unique and exhilarating stories, Sam is the award-winning author of 50+ books and has been writing for over a decade under several noms de plume.

If you haven’t already connected, Sam would love it if you Liked/Followed her wherever you enjoy hanging out online. Here are her online haunts:

Website: http://www.SamCheever.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sam-Cheever-Author/102117321982?ref=hl

Twitter: https://twitter.com/samcheever

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/samcheever1/


Leave a Reply

