Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Message, Author bio, photo, Q & A, website address, and list of books for JoAnne Myers

Message, Author bio, photo, Q & A, website address, and list of books for JoAnne Myers

JoAnne Myers

JoAnne Myers

Hello readers, today I will be discussing my 7 books and awarding two lucky people each a print copy of my poetry collection Poems About Life, Love, and Everything in Between, for commenting. Please stay tuned to the party and find out about my books and a little more about me. Below you will find my bio and photo, and a few questions and answers to allow you to know me a little more. Please have fun and I will return later today after work to post further. Thank you and have fun.

I have been a long-time resident of southeastern Ohio, and worked in the blue-collar industry most of my life. Besides having several novels under my belt, I canvas paint.
When not busy with hobbies or working outside the home, I spend time with relatives, my dog Jasmine, and volunteer my time within the community. I am a member of the International Women’s Writing Guild, Savvy Authors, Coffee Time Romance, Paranormal Romance Guild, True Romance Studios, National Writers Association, the Hocking Hill’s Arts and Craftsmen Association, The Hocking County Historical Society and Museum, and the Hocking Hills Regional Welcome Center. I believe in family values and following your dreams. My original canvas paintings, can be found at: booksandpaintingsbyjoanne.

Questions and Answers:

1. Tell us a little about what you are working on or have coming out? My detective/mystery anthology “Flagitious”, will be released through Melange Books in September.

2. How would you describe yourself using only five words? shy, awkward, quiet, plumb, ambitious

3. Do you have any guilty pleasures? food/desserts

4. If we asked your muse to describe you using five words, what do you think they would say? quiet/shy/ ambitious, helpful, friendly

5. Name one thing readers would be surprised to know about you. that I suppress my feelings

1. Murder Most Foul- a detective/mystery
2. Twisted Love- a true crime anthology
3 Loves, Myths, and Monsters- a fantasy anthology
4. Wicked Intentions- a paranormal anthology
5. Poems About Life, Love, and Everything in Between
6. The Crime of the Century- a biography true crime

Website: http://www.booksandpaintingsbyjoanne.com


Leave a Reply

