Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Three in One

Three in One

Hi! I’m so glad you could make it to the release party. You remembered to bring the potato salad, right?

Live Laugh Love

This summer’s been especially great for me– my publisher at Champagne Books has bundled three of my romantic comedies into one fun loving book. Live, Laugh, Love  includes Searching for Superman, The P-Town Queen and Afterglow. Stick around, enjoy a hot dog–and don’t worry if you did forget the salad, there’s plenty here for everyone. I’ll be back with a bit more on each of the three books. Be sure to enter the contest, too. I’ll be giving away an e-copy of the collection!

 


2 Comments

  1. Colleen C. says:

    I love when books get bundled together! 😀

  2. utecarbone says:

    Me too Colleen. This is my first ‘bundle’. I’m pretty excited!

Leave a Reply

