Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Thanks and Good Night!

Thanks and Good Night!

It’s getting late here at the Karenna Colcroft homestead, so I’m going to wander away to bed now. Where I’ll probably dream about male musicians falling in love, since that’s what I’ve been talking about all day…

I’ve enjoyed my time here at TRS today, and I hope you’ve enjoyed all the great posts and excerpts from all the authors participating in today’s party!

My male/male contemporary novel Love Like Vampires releases July 30, but is available now for pre-order from Dreamspinner Press in either ebook or paperback. And please join me on Thursday, July 30 all day on the Dreamspinner Press blog for my release day celebration!

If you’re interested in finding out more about me and my books, please visit my website, where, if you’d like, you can sign up for my newsletter and receive a free PDF-format short story exclusive to my subscribers. Or, for more frequent updates, like me on Facebook.

Thanks to all the readers, other authors, and TRS staff who’ve made this a great party! Good night 🙂

Full Moon


1 Comment

  1. Colleen C. says:

    Night, Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

