Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Prizes from Linda LaRoque for my new release A Time of Their Own

Prizes from Linda LaRoque for my new release A Time of Their Own

New Release Party at TRS July 12, 2014.

Paperback copies of Forever Faithful go to

1. Gail Davis

2. Colleen C.

3. JoAnna B

I have your email addresses but will need snail mail addresses. So, please email your address to me at linda@lindalaroque.com.

Winner of A Way Back gift card is

Jennifer Hamilton.

Winner of Born in Ice gift card is

Suzanne.

Jennifer and Suzanne, I will also need your snail mail address as the ebook cards are physical cards with codes on the back so you can order the format you prefer.

 

Thanks to all who read my excerpt and entered the give-a-ways!

Linda LaRoque

~Romance with a Twist in Time~
http://www.lindalaroque.com
http://www.lindalaroqueauthor.blogsot.com


2 Comments

  1. Colleen C. says:

    Oh boy! Thank you so so much Linda! Congrats to the other winners! 😀 E-mail sent!

    • Linda LaRoque says:

      I got your email and will get your book in the mail asap. I appreciate you getting back to me so soon.

Leave a Reply

