Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Sausage Queen, the video

Sausage Queen, the video

Before I leave you to your barbecue grill and your baseball game, I’d like to show you the book trailer I made for The Sausage Queen. I’m working on my film making skills, though I don’t think Steven Spielburg has anything to worry about. Yet.

So, without further ado, here’s the trailer

http://5N5Hx4 

 

Buy a copy of the Sausage Queen

at Champagne Books

at Amazon

 

And leave a comment for a chance to win one of my romantic comedies. 

Thanks so much for dropping by! 


Leave a Reply

