Release Parties @ TRS

Home » Party posts » Adult Excerpt from Sweet Spot by Lucy Felthouse

Adult Excerpt from Sweet Spot by Lucy Felthouse

Hi everyone,

Me again :D. This time I’m sharing an adult excerpt from Sweet Spot, my F/F sports romance, which is an All Romance eBooks bestseller! It’s book two in the Raw Talent series.

*****

Sweet SpotI gave over everything to what I was doing—full concentration, full effort on making the beautiful woman above me come all over my face. I couldn’t get enough of her—her heat, her indescribably gorgeous taste, the way she moaned and bucked her hips, forcing her cunt harder onto me, all of it. Lapping at her juices, I hummed with pleasure as the flavor coated my tongue, exploded over my taste buds. Wanting more, so much more, I curled my tongue up at its edges and pushed it deep inside her, as far as it would go. I wiggled it, thrust it, tickled at her inner walls until I had to pull away to breathe.

Drawing in a deep breath, I immediately continued, closing my lips around her distended bud and sucking it, lightly at first, then harder and harder until I suspected that the sensation for Nadia was hovering somewhere between extreme pleasure and extreme pain. Careful to ensure I stayed on the right side of that delicate balance, I released some of the pressure, ever so slightly, and focused on bringing her to orgasm as quickly and as beautifully as possible. I sucked, licked, nibbled and laved at her bud and the surrounding area, taking immense enjoyment from the sounds she made, the way she jerked her hips, the free-flowing liquid that trickled from her core. The only thing that could have made the experience better was her climax, and it was imminent.

Shifting one of my hands from where it still held her swollen outer lip, I slipped my first two fingers into her cunt. I moaned against her clit, the vibrations causing her to do the same, the sound audible even over the din from the shower. God, she was hot. Literally. The soft, wet heat of her clenching around my fingers was amazing. With a movement of my wrist, I got my hand into a position where I could finger fuck her, pressing up against her G-spot with each thrust.

It worked. As my mouth continued to work on her clit, my digits played inside her, stretching, curving, stimulating. Her G-spot swelled and, judging by the way she gasped and growled every time I bumped against it, grew more sensitive. Changing tactics, I stopped screwing her and started stroking the spongy bundle of flesh, pressing and rubbing it as I sucked her clit into my mouth once more.

Seconds later my attentions had the desired effect and she came undone. Her body stiffened and she fell utterly silent for a beat. Then she climaxed, hard. Her cunt contracted so forcefully it pushed my fingers almost out of her, followed by a squirt of ejaculate that covered my hand and arm. Just when I’d thought she couldn’t be any more amazing, she’d gone and squirted. Wow.

Backing away, still on my knees, I looked up, watching as she rode out her orgasm. Mercifully, despite her body’s powerful reaction, she wasn’t too loud. Either that or she too was aware that even though there weren’t many people about, there was still a chance someone would hear us.

Her back bowed, eyes rolled back in her head, chest heaved, swollen lips parted. There were spots of high color on her cheeks. Her hands clawed, scrabbling at the wall behind her. Her legs looked as though they were working hard to keep her upright. I didn’t think I’d ever seen anything so beautiful in my life.

*****

More info and buy links: http://lucyfelthouse.co.uk/published-works/sweet-spot/

Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21521972-sweet-spot

*****

Lucy Felthouse is a very busy woman! She writes erotica and erotic romance in a variety of subgenres and pairings, and has over 100 publications to her name, with many more in the pipeline. These include several editions of Best Bondage Erotica, Best Women’s Erotica 2013 and Best Erotic Romance 2014. Another string to her bow is editing, and she has edited and co-edited a number of anthologies, and also edits for a small publishing house. She owns Erotica For All, is book editor for Cliterati, and is one eighth of The Brit Babes. Find out more at http://www.lucyfelthouse.co.uk. Join her on Facebook and Twitter, and subscribe to her newsletter at: http://eepurl.com/gMQb9


Leave a Reply

